Opening Times

*PLEASE NOTE*

We are currently making provisions to be open UNTIL 6PM MONDAY TO FRIDAY. Please confirm your interest for these extended hours.

 

 

Parents' Testimonials

I would like to sincerely thank all the staff at the school for taking good care of my daughter. She has greatly enjoyed coming to school every day - always with a BIG smile!!!"

 

"The visit has given me a better insight of how the school works, what H does and how she approaches problems - something she will benefit throughout her life."

It was a great pleasure to see ALL the children really happy and comfortable."

 

"Thanks to all the staff for helping me lay a perfect foundation for my child."

 

"It is hard to believe that a group of children can be so calm."

 

"I just love the environment, my son is starting with you as from tomorrow."

Term Dates 2021-22

Ojal Montessori Activities, Day Nursery, Equipment, Qualified Staff, Free, Funding, Montessori, School, Nursery, Greenford, Hanwell, Perivale, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, Alperton

AUTUMN TERM

Wednesday 1st September to Wednesday 8th December 2021

Half-term Holidays:
Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
Ojal Montessori Activities, Day Nursery, Equipment, Qualified Staff, Free, Funding, Montessori, School, Nursery, Greenford, Hanwell, Perivale, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, Alperton

SPRING TERM

Wednesday 5th January to Wednesday 30th March 2022

Half-term Holidays:

Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

Ojal Montessori Activities, Day Nursery, Equipment, Qualified Staff, Free, Funding, Montessori, School, Nursery, Greenford, Hanwell, Perivale, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, Alperton

SUMMER TERM

Wednesday 20th April to Wednesday 13th July 2022*

Half-term Holidays:

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Please Note: The final day of each term is a half-day (ends at 12pm)                            *: May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Term Dates 2022-23

Ojal Montessori Activities, Day Nursery, Equipment, Qualified Staff, Free, Funding, Montessori, School, Nursery, Greenford, Hanwell, Perivale, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, Alperton

AUTUMN TERM

Thursday 1st September to Thursday 8th December 2022

Half-term Holidays:
Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022
Ojal Montessori Activities, Day Nursery, Equipment, Qualified Staff, Free, Funding, Montessori, School, Nursery, Greenford, Hanwell, Perivale, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, Alperton

SPRING TERM

Wednesday 4th January to Wednesday 29th March 2023

Half-term Holidays:

Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023

Ojal Montessori Activities, Day Nursery, Equipment, Qualified Staff, Free, Funding, Montessori, School, Nursery, Greenford, Hanwell, Perivale, Sudbury Hill, Harrow, Alperton

SUMMER TERM

Wednesday 19th April to Wednesday 12th July 2023*

Half-term Holidays:

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Please Note: The final day of each term is a half-day (ends at 12pm)                            *: May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023